Hunger Games DVD & Blu-Ray

Hunger Games TV

New Hunger Games Commercial: “Movie Sensation”


There’s a brand new TV spot out today with scenes like the cave kiss and Caesar Flickerman with Claudius Templesmith.  ”I love that!”

10 Comments

New Hunger Games TV Spot: “Four Weeks”

6 Comments April 18, 2012 by Filed Under: Hunger Games Trailer, Hunger Games TV


The Hunger Games has dominated the box office since its release, and a new commercial is out today to spotlight its success. How many times have you seen it?

6 Comments

Hunger Games is “Irresistible,” How Many Times Have You Watched It?

A new commercial for The Hunger Games is out! How many times have you seen the movie so far?

[via

31 Comments
ABC Family Will Begin Playing "Hunger Games" on TV in 2014

ABC Family Will Begin Playing “Hunger Games” on TV in 2014

0 Comments March 26, 2012 by Filed Under: Hunger Games TV

 hunger games tv    ABC Family Will Begin Playing Hunger Games on TV in 2014   abc family hunger games

ABC Family has acquired the television rights to The Hunger Games and the sequel Catching Fire.

Lionsgate’s blockbuster film drew $152.5 million during its opening weekend, the third highest opening of all time. ABC Family, which also has the rights to the Harry Potter franchise, additionally garnered the rights to the second film in the franchise, Catching Fire. The films will begin airing on ABC Family in 2014.

In October Lionsgate hired Lawrence Szabo, who previously managed the TV distribution for James Bond during 18 years at MGM.

[TVGuide]

0 Comments

The Hunger Games: “#1 Movie in the World” Commercial

Stunning new TV spot for The Hunger Games, presented by Liam Hemsworth.

9 Comments
"Inside the Arena" Hunger Games TV Special Premieres March 22

“Inside the Arena” Hunger Games TV Special Premieres March 22

0 Comments March 14, 2012 by Filed Under: Featured, Hunger Games TV

 hunger games tv featured    Inside the Arena Hunger Games TV Special Premieres March 22   hunger games reelz 600x337Before you head to the theater on March 22nd for the midnight premiere of The Hunger Games, watch the Reelz Channel special “Inside the Arena” featuring interviews with Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Lenny Kravitz, Donald Sutherland, Elizabeth Banks, Woody Harrelson, Willow Shields as well as our very own HG expert Heather Leigh.

The special will air three times on March 22nd. View the schedule in the press release below and find your local channel by entering your zip code on the Reelz website.

REELZCHANNEL—TV About Movies® today announced it’s giving movie fans a behind-the-scenes look at the pop culture sensation The Hunger Games. “Inside the Arena” features one-on-one interviews with stars Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Lenny Kravitz, Donald Sutherland, Elizabeth Banks, Woody Harrelson, as well as an exclusive interview with 11-year-old Willow Shields, who plays the coveted role of Primrose Everdeen. We’ll also check out the scene at the movie’s red carpet world premiere and hear from The Hunger Games experts, fans and the actors who explain why the book series is so popular and why the first movie is poised to make box-office history.

“TV About Movies is once again stepping up to give fans an inside look at what’s easily the most anticipated movie of 2012 so far,” said Steve Holzer Executive Producer of REELZCHANNEL Original Programming. “The Hunger Games is a global phenomenon and ‘Inside the Arena’ not only helps satisfy the hunger of the most rabid fans but also provides an introduction to people who don’t know it very well.”
Encore Presentations for the REELZ Special “The Hunger Games: Inside the Arena”:
Thursday, March 22
7:30am ET/ 4:30am PT
1am ET/ 10pm PT
3:30am ET/ 12:30am PT

Friday, March 23
9am ET/ 6am PT
6pm ET/ 3pm PT

Saturday, March 24
11:30am ET/ 8:30am PT
7:30pm ET/ 4:30pm PT
3am ET/ 12am PT

Sunday, March 25
9am ET/ 6am PT
2:30am ET/ 11:30pm PT

Monday, March 26
1pm ET/ 10am PT
3:30am ET/ 12:30am PT

Tuesday, March 27
7am ET/ 4am PT

 

0 Comments

New HQ Hunger Games TV Spot “Movie Event of the Year”


Check out this new commercial that features brand new scenes of the Capitol and the tagline “The Movie Event of the Year.” Awesome!

Updated with the HQ version!

26 Comments

Watch the New Scene of Katniss & The Pig from The Hunger Games

Here’s a brand new clip from The Hunger Games of Katniss getting the attention of the Capitol in a big way.

The scene is awesome! “Who ordered this pig?”

Suddenly I am furious, that with my life on the line, they don’t even have the decency to pay attention to me. That I’m being upstaged by a dead pig. My heart starts to pound, I can feel my face burning. Without thinking, I pull an arrow from my quiver and send it straight at the Gamemakers’ table. I hear shouts of alarm as people stumble back. The arrow skewers the apple in the pig’s mouth and pins it to the wall behind it. Everyone stares at me in disbelief.

What do you think?

More…

35 Comments

High Quality TV Spot “District 12″

21 Comments February 29, 2012 by Filed Under: Featured, Hunger Games Trailer, Hunger Games TV


At last! Here’s the full quality version of the amazing new Hunger Games TV spot that began playing earlier this week on the TV Guide Channel.

21 Comments

Hunger Games “Safe and Sound” TV Spot, Full Version

6 Comments February 29, 2012 by Filed Under: Featured, Hunger Games Trailer, Hunger Games TV

Here’s the complete version of the new Hunger Games spot that started airing yesterday on the TV Guide Channel. It shows about 10 extra seconds at the beginning compared to yesterday’s version.

6 Comments
Hunger Games Book

Catching Fire

Capitol Gift Shop

Subscribe

Enter your email address below to receive updates each time we publish new content.

Privacy guaranteed. We never share your info.
Hunger Games YouTube

Tumblr

Submit to our Hunger Games Tumblr
Hunger Games Collector's Edition